Office Contact Details

General Enquiries

Telephone: 1800 761 561   |    Fax: 1800 814 818   |    e-mail: info@onqhr.com.au

HR & Training Services Enquiries

Telephone: 1800 761 561 | Fax: 1800 814 818 | e-mail: hrservices@onqhr.com.au

Click here for our Course Registration Form

Tweed Heads South (Head Office)

Unit 1, 10-12 Tierney Place

(PO Box 6410)

Tweed Heads South NSW 2486

Email: tweedsouth@onqhr.com.au

 

Ballina

Shop 1, 37-41 Cherry Street

BALLINA NSW 2478

e-mail: ballina@onqhr.com.au

Southport

Suite 6, 20 Welch Street

SOUTHPORT Qld 4215

(PO Box 3492, Australia Fair, Qld 4215)

Email: southport@onqhr.com.au           

 

Casino

98 Walker Street

CASINO NSW 2470            

e-mail: casino@onqhr.com.au

Kyogle            

8 Geneva Street

KYOGLE  NSW  2474

e-mail: casino@onqhr.com.au

Lismore

Suite 1, 218-232 Molesworth Street

(PO Box 1040)

LISMORE NSW 2480

e-mail: lismore@onqhr.com.au

Murwillumbah

Shop 2, 58 Wollumbin Street

(PO Box 226)

MURWILLUMBAH NSW 2484

e-mail: murwillumbah@onqhr.com.au